Calendar

Show :

Tuesday 26 July

UEFA Champions League

FC Rostov
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Saturday 30 July

Jupiler Pro League

R. Excel Mouscron
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Wednesday 03 August

UEFA Champions League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
FC Rostov

Sunday 07 August

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
KV Kortrijk
Report

Friday 12 August

Jupiler Pro League

Sint Truidense VV
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 18 August

UEFA Europa League

Slavia Prague
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 21 August

Jupiler Pro League

KAS Eupen
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 25 August

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Slavia Prague
Report

Sunday 28 August

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
KAA Gent
Report

Sunday 11 September

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Sporting Charleroi
Report

Thursday 15 September

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
FK Qabala
Report

Sunday 18 September

Jupiler Pro League

Racing Genk
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Wednesday 21 September

Cup

RSC Anderlecht
FT
OHL
Report

Sunday 25 September

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
KVC Westerlo
Report

Thursday 29 September

UEFA Europa League

St Etienne
FT
RSC Anderlecht

Sunday 02 October

Jupiler Pro League

Standard Liège
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 16 October

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
KSC Lokeren
Report

Thursday 20 October

UEFA Europa League

1. FSV Mainz 05
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 23 October

Jupiler Pro League

Club Brugge
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Wednesday 26 October

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
YRKV Mechelen
Report

Sunday 30 October

Jupiler Pro League

Waasland Beveren
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 03 November

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05
Report

Sunday 06 November

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
KV Oostende
Report

Sunday 20 November

Jupiler Pro League

SV Zulte Waregem
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 24 November

UEFA Europa League

FK Qabala
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 27 November

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
R. Excel Mouscron
Report Buy tickets

Thursday 01 December

Cup

Sporting Charleroi
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 04 December

Jupiler Pro League

KV Kortrijk
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 08 December

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
St Etienne
Report Buy tickets

Sunday 11 December

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Club Brugge
Report Buy tickets

Sunday 18 December

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
KAS Eupen
Report Buy tickets

Thursday 22 December

Jupiler Pro League

KAA Gent
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Monday 26 December

Jupiler Pro League

Sporting Charleroi
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 22 January

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Sint Truidense VV
Report

Wednesday 25 January

Jupiler Pro League

KVC Westerlo
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 29 January

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Standard Liège
Report

Friday 03 February

Jupiler Pro League

KSC Lokeren
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 12 February

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
SV Zulte Waregem
Report

Thursday 16 February

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
FK Zenit St. Petersburg
Report

Sunday 19 February

Jupiler Pro League

KV Oostende
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 23 February

UEFA Europa League

FK Zenit St. Petersburg
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 26 February

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Racing Genk
Report

Saturday 04 March

Jupiler Pro League

YRKV Mechelen
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 09 March

UEFA Europa League

Apoel FC
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 12 March

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Waasland Beveren
Report

Thursday 16 March

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Apoel FC
Report

Friday 31 March

Jupiler Pro League

SV Zulte-Waregem
20:30
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 09 April

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
18:00
KAA Gent
Report

Thursday 13 April

UEFA Europa League

RSC Anderlecht
21:05
Manchester United
Report

Sunday 16 April

Jupiler Pro League

KV Oostende
18:00
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 20 April

UEFA Europa League

Manchester United
21:05
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 23 April

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
18:00
Club Brugge
Report

Thursday 27 April

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
20:30
Sporting Charleroi
Report

Sunday 30 April

Jupiler Pro League

KAA Gent
14:30
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 07 May

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
18:00
SV Zulte-Waregem
Report

Sunday 14 May

Jupiler Pro League

Club Brugge
18:00
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 18 May

Jupiler Pro League

Sporting Charleroi
20:30
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Sunday 21 May

Jupiler Pro League

RSC Anderlecht
14:30
KV Oostende
Report

Main Sponsors

Official Sponsors